Rajgad Institute of Management Research & Development

Complaint Cell

1	Dr. D. B. Bharati	Director
2	Mr. Nana Hole	Project Officer
3	Prof. Rohan Dahivale	Head of Department
4	Ms. Rohini Gujar	Female Student
5	Mr. Atul Khopade	Male Student

Ladies Complaint Cell

1	Dr. Bhagyashri Patil	Chairman
2	Dr. D. B. Bharati	Director
3	Mr. Nana Hole	Project Officer
4	Prof. Roshna Jaid	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Komal Gavhane	Female Student
6	Ms. Aparna Yadav	Female Student

Anti Ragging Cell

1	Dr. Bhagyashri Patil	Chairman
2	Dr. D. B. Bharati	Director
3	Mr. Nana Hole	Project Officer
4	Prof. Roshna Jaid	Assistant Professor
5	Prof. Shekhar Chavan	Assistant Professor
6	Ms. Reshma Jadhav	Female Student
7	Mr. Sagar Jarande	Male Student