Governing Body (A. Y. 2020-21)

Sr. No. Designation Name of Member
1. Chairman of Governing Body
Dr.(Mrs.)Bhagyashreetai Patil
(Secretary, Rajgad Dnyanpeeth)
2. Nominated by the Registered Trust
1. Shri.Ashokrao Thopte
2. Shri. Govind Thopte
3. Nominee of the Affiliating University
Dr.Parag Kalkar (Dean, Faculty of Management, SPPU )
4. Nominee of the AICTE
AICTE Representative
5. Nominee of the State Government
State Government Representative
6. An Industrialist
1) Mr. Abhijeet More
MD, Universal Group of Industries
2) Ms. Madhuri Patil
HR Consultant
7. Two Faculty members 1) Dr. Rohan Dahivale
2) Mr. Abhay Pathak
8. Member Secretary Dr. D. B. Bharati
Director, RIMRD